Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Mayor

David Gustin
Water/Ordinances
email: mayor@cedarfort.town

Cedar Fort Town Council

Ellen Cibula
Building/
Business Licenses
building@cedarfort.town
Wyatt Cook
Fire Department/ Roads/Social Media

roads@cedarfort.town
801-310-4495

Laura Ault
Finance/Parks/Garbage

finance@cedarfort.town

Christopher Whiting
Grants/Cemetery
cemetery@cedarfort.town

 Cedar Fort Planning & Zoning Chairman

 

Cedar Fort Planning & Zoning

Bart Berry
bdb06@msn.com
801-768-8750
Gary Cook
Chris Murphy
Dave Rose

Cedar Fort Recorder

Cedar Fort Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Cedar Fort Water Superintendent

Calvin Cook

Parks & Custodian

Jamie Deglebek

Cemetery Sexton

Howard Anderson
sexton@cedarfort.town